Reviews

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Write a Review.

If you would like to provide direct feedback, submit a Direct Review.

Loved loved loved this place. The area was awesome, neighbors were nice, really clean. Felt like home. The office handled every concern we had and responded immediately to all our calls and emails. Wish we could have moved in, but my job transfer called us to another state. We referred the unit we were looking at to some friends out of town and they are just as interested in being a renter. Check them out. You won't be disappointed.
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2017-02-20
5 / 5 stars
This is hands down the best apartment complex I have stayed at in Lansing. If I wasn't moving out of state I would gladly spend the rest of my days here. The office staff was very nice, the apartment was very clean, and if ever I had a problem, maintenance would be out there to get me taken care... Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-04-19
5 / 5 stars
The entire staff is really nice. I had the pleasure of working with Sandra who is one of the most helpful people I’ve ever met. I didn’t feel pressured when looking at the different layouts and felt very comfortable.
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-04-19
5 / 5 stars
Love this place. The staff is so friendly Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-04-17
5 / 5 stars
Really nice apartments , with excellent maintenance . It's also really close to everything and not that far from msu campus which is really convenient Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-04-17
5 / 5 stars
I have lived at multiple properties in my life time. I am VERY impressed with the office and maintenance staff here! The neighborhood is very quiet and yet you are really close to everything! Highly Recommend! Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-04-17
5 / 5 stars
Great place to live for anyone from college roommates to a small family. Meridian Meadows provides a sense of community and treats every issue a resident may have as a top priority. Small leasing staff so all members are very informed, also very professional. Leasing staff respects residents... Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2017-11-08
5 / 5 stars
Quick and easy. Went over all the information with me and was on my way.
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2017-05-28
5 / 5 stars
Check in process was simple and quick. Updated town homes were exactly as described, and we were able to move in quick when we had a quick career change. So far so good.
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2017-05-26
5 / 5 stars
Office staff was helpful in getting everything setup. Office manager was a bit less communicative
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2017-04-30
4 / 5 stars