Reviews

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Write a Review.

If you would like to provide direct feedback, submit a Direct Review.

Loved loved loved this place. The area was awesome, neighbors were nice, really clean. Felt like home. The office handled every concern we had and responded immediately to all our calls and emails. Wish we could have moved in, but my job transfer called us to another state. We referred the unit we were looking at to some friends out of town and they are just as interested in being a renter. Check them out. You won't be disappointed.
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2017-02-20
5 / 5 stars
Loved living at these apartments! Super close to the heart of Lansing, yet in a quiet neighborhood! Family and kid friendly in a calm friendly community. Staff and maintenance team are helpful and repsonsive. Apartment was very clean when we moved in and the grounds and well maintained. Very happy we chose these apartments.
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2019-03-07
5 / 5 stars
Miss Q was so pleasant during our visit. She greeted my husband and I with the biggest smile. We just happened to be in the area and stopped by and she focused all of her attention on us and our wants and needs. Although we’re postponing our move, I would recommend others to stop by. We actually had a lot of fun during the short time we visited. All the staff we came across were very kind. The clubhouse was amazing. The community was quiet and clean. Overall great experience.
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2019-03-07
5 / 5 stars
Jessica N. Has been sooooo helpful. She responded quickly and was easy to work with and very very considerate of time and working through different problems. Definitely a huge help to work with someone who is so responsive and helpful.
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2019-02-01
5 / 5 stars
I toured with Jessica N. a couple weeks ago she was amazing. I loved the apartment but I just couldn’t afford it.
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-11-16
5 / 5 stars
toured with Jessica N. she was lovely looking for my first apartment after this first year of school! love the loft style Jessica went over the floor plan so great! i’m looking forward to seeing a sample soon!
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-11-16
5 / 5 stars
Just had a tour recently with Jessica N. The model apartment was really cute and the grounds are well kept. Jessica was great! Very helpful and friendly.
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-11-16
5 / 5 stars
My boyfriend and I just applied to live here! Very excited to join the Meridian Meadows community! The staff is very friendly! We were helped by Jessica Nelson and she was incredibly helpful and answered every question we had and made sure we saw every possible option we had! Also a very well kempt establishment which is always great!
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-11-15
5 / 5 stars
This is the perfect location! Quiet, cozy, and spacious. Sandra was a dream to work with and was excellent at making sure I received all the information I needed to make the big step of moving. Would definitely recommend! Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-11-13
5 / 5 stars
Great Community! Very quiet and love the size of the apartments. I definitely recommend living here!! Sandra was very polite and has helped making my overall experience wonderful! Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-11-09
5 / 5 stars
This is the perfect location for me, personally. Sandra was very helpful getting me the information I needed. I would definitely recommend! Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-11-09
5 / 5 stars
Seems like a quiet area on the edge of town. I was visiting a friend. Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-11-07
4 / 5 stars
I am current resident since past two years my experience here is amazing.. Apartment has built in such a systematic way we get plenty of space..its good Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-10-16
5 / 5 stars
Talking to Jessica was incredibly helpful! The townhouses looked great and she had a ton of information! Such a positive and great person and area! Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-10-16
5 / 5 stars
Beautiful property and Jessica B is great! Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-10-16
5 / 5 stars
Meridian Meadows is overall a decent place to live. My fiancé currently lives here, and he has nice neighbors. It’s a peaceful place and I absolutely love his apartment. This apartment is a safe community with a reasonable cost for living (especially when saving for a wedding) It’s located in a... Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-10-16
5 / 5 stars
I moved here from Texas and had a positive experience with Emma and Jessica who both helped me greatly! It’s not easy moving into a townhome that I had never seen. I’m getting used to it here, the maintenance is great and office staff are friendly. It’s very quiet here which I like very much.... Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-08-30
4 / 5 stars
This is hands down the best apartment complex I have stayed at in Lansing. If I wasn't moving out of state I would gladly spend the rest of my days here. The office staff was very nice, the apartment was very clean, and if ever I had a problem, maintenance would be out there to get me taken care... Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-04-19
5 / 5 stars
The entire staff is really nice. I had the pleasure of working with Sandra who is one of the most helpful people I’ve ever met. I didn’t feel pressured when looking at the different layouts and felt very comfortable.
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-04-19
5 / 5 stars
Love this place. The staff is so friendly Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-04-17
5 / 5 stars
Really nice apartments , with excellent maintenance . It's also really close to everything and not that far from msu campus which is really convenient Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-04-17
5 / 5 stars
I have lived at multiple properties in my life time. I am VERY impressed with the office and maintenance staff here! The neighborhood is very quiet and yet you are really close to everything! Highly Recommend! Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2018-04-17
5 / 5 stars
Great place to live for anyone from college roommates to a small family. Meridian Meadows provides a sense of community and treats every issue a resident may have as a top priority. Small leasing staff so all members are very informed, also very professional. Leasing staff respects residents... Read More >
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2017-11-08
5 / 5 stars
Quick and easy. Went over all the information with me and was on my way.
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2017-05-28
5 / 5 stars
Check in process was simple and quick. Updated town homes were exactly as described, and we were able to move in quick when we had a quick career change. So far so good.
Meridian Meadows
Date published: 2017-05-26
5 / 5 stars